Heavenly Coconut Bliss

I am on a dairy-free diet, and it’s been tough, especially when it comes down to desserts.  My favourite desserts are loaded with dairy – cakes, ice-cream, cookies, etc..  With summer weather on it’s way, I’ve been on the lookout for dairy-free ice-cream – specifically coconut ice-cream.  And I’ve found it, and I LOVE it.

Brand:  Luna and Larry’s Organic Coconut Bliss

Flavour:  Chocolate Hazelnut Fudge

Place to purchase:  Thrifty Foods

Bonus:  Organic, Soy free, Gluten Free, Vegan

 

 

 

The taste is to die-for, and if I had no worries for my waist-line, I could (and might) eat the entire container in one sitting (although I would probably regret it by getting sick, soon after).

I am the only dairy-free eater in the household, so the entire container of Coconut Bliss is mine.  I’m fine with it, since I definitely would not want to share.  I’m a Glutton for Coconut Bliss, and I will definitely be looking out for more flavours!

One response to “Heavenly Coconut Bliss

Leave a Reply

